Iisalmi

Ahmolantie 3
P.O.Box 57
FI-74101 Iisalmi
Tel. +358 (0) 20 743 3900
Fax. +358 (0) 20 743 3901
E-mail: firstname.lastname@betonimestarit.fi

Production

Jouni Tikkunen
Factory Director

Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3903
jouni.tikkunen@betonimestarit.fi

Kari-Pekka Heinonen
Production Director (the whole BM Group)

Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3907
kari-pekka.heinonen@betonimestarit.fi

Mika Saarelainen
Director
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3918
mika.saarelainen@betonimestarit.fi

Offer Calculation

Eila Ålander
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3906
eila.alander@betonimestarit.fi

Transportation

Tomi Lehtolainen
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3915
kuljetukset.iisalmi@betonimestarit.fi

Factory Services

Arto Tikkanen
Factory Director (the whole BM Group)

Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3475
arto.tikkanen@betonimestarit.fi

Quality Control

Raija Korhonen
Development and Quality Manager (the whole BM Group)
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3925
raija.korhonen@betonimestarit.fi

Administration

Sirkku Saarelainen
Administration Manager (the whole BM Group)
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3913
sirkku.saarelainen@betonimestarit.fi

Financial Management

Tel. +358 (0)20 743 3900